Foreign Exchange

Sat 15 Dec 2018 03:31GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Yen, AUD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2018 03:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD JPY currency conversion table, AUD to JPY history listing Australian Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

15th Dec 2018 03:31
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
AUD JPY

Interested in a australian dollar to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:31:18
AUD/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
81.37146 +0% 81.37146 81.37146 81.37146

Other Example AUD JPY Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
JPY:81.448143.5440717.7181435.42407177.11814354.21

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 14/12/20181 AUD = 81.4349 JPY
Thu 13/12/20181 AUD = 82.056 JPY
Wed 12/12/20181 AUD = 81.7695 JPY
Tue 11/12/20181 AUD = 81.823 JPY
Mon 10/12/20181 AUD = 81.3962 JPY
Sun 09/12/20181 AUD = 80.8293 JPY
Sat 08/12/20181 AUD = 81.2579 JPY
Fri 07/12/20181 AUD = 81.2579 JPY
Thu 06/12/20181 AUD = 81.5117 JPY
Wed 05/12/20181 AUD = 82.0372 JPY
Tue 04/12/20181 AUD = 82.7857 JPY
Mon 03/12/20181 AUD = 83.5532 JPY
Sun 02/12/20181 AUD = 83.8236 JPY
Sat 01/12/20181 AUD = 83.0116 JPY
Fri 30/11/20181 AUD = 82.9968 JPY
Thu 29/11/20181 AUD = 82.9962 JPY
Wed 28/11/20181 AUD = 82.9194 JPY
Tue 27/11/20181 AUD = 82.2116 JPY
Mon 26/11/20181 AUD = 81.9759 JPY
Sun 25/11/20181 AUD = 81.6149 JPY
Sat 24/11/20181 AUD = 81.7044 JPY
Fri 23/11/20181 AUD = 81.7073 JPY
Thu 22/11/20181 AUD = 81.934 JPY
Wed 21/11/20181 AUD = 82.0713 JPY
Tue 20/11/20181 AUD = 81.3017 JPY
Mon 19/11/20181 AUD = 82.0284 JPY
Sun 18/11/20181 AUD = 82.4528 JPY
Sat 17/11/20181 AUD = 82.7666 JPY
Fri 16/11/20181 AUD = 82.7551 JPY
Thu 15/11/20181 AUD = 82.6113 JPY

AUD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History