Foreign Exchange

Tue 14 Aug 2018 10:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Lira, AUD to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 14/08/2018 10:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD TRY currency conversion table, AUD to TRY history listing Australian Dollars to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Lira Currency Converter

14th Aug 2018 10:07
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
AUD TRY

Interested in a australian dollar to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:07:43
AUD/TRY -0.26 Days Low Days High Last Daily
4.79330 -5.14% 4.66632 5.05954 5.05278

Other Example AUD TRY Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
TRY:4.79478.682393.414786.8123934.0647868.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 5.0463 TRY
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 4.9765 TRY
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 4.6939 TRY
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 4.6939 TRY
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 4.1 TRY
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 3.9284 TRY
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 3.9027 TRY
Mon 06/08/20181 AUD = 3.8877 TRY
Sun 05/08/20181 AUD = 3.7738 TRY
Sat 04/08/20181 AUD = 3.7606 TRY
Fri 03/08/20181 AUD = 3.7606 TRY
Thu 02/08/20181 AUD = 3.7328 TRY
Wed 01/08/20181 AUD = 3.7035 TRY
Tue 31/07/20181 AUD = 3.6559 TRY
Mon 30/07/20181 AUD = 3.6226 TRY
Sun 29/07/20181 AUD = 3.5949 TRY
Sat 28/07/20181 AUD = 3.5902 TRY
Fri 27/07/20181 AUD = 3.5902 TRY
Thu 26/07/20181 AUD = 3.5927 TRY
Wed 25/07/20181 AUD = 3.5711 TRY
Tue 24/07/20181 AUD = 3.6262 TRY
Mon 23/07/20181 AUD = 3.4983 TRY
Sun 22/07/20181 AUD = 3.5512 TRY
Sat 21/07/20181 AUD = 3.5519 TRY
Fri 20/07/20181 AUD = 3.5515 TRY
Thu 19/07/20181 AUD = 3.539 TRY
Wed 18/07/20181 AUD = 3.5484 TRY
Tue 17/07/20181 AUD = 3.5458 TRY
Mon 16/07/20181 AUD = 3.5956 TRY
Sun 15/07/20181 AUD = 3.6022 TRY

AUD to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History