Foreign Exchange

Sat 20 Oct 2018 19:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Lira, AUD to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 20/10/2018 19:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD TRY currency conversion table, AUD to TRY history listing Australian Dollars to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Lira Currency Converter

20th Oct 2018 19:15
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
AUD TRY

Interested in a australian dollar to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:15:29
AUD/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
4.01771 +0% 4.01771 4.01771 4.01771

Other Example AUD TRY Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
TRY:4.02402.12010.5402120104.9940209.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/10/20181 AUD = 4.0209 TRY
Thu 18/10/20181 AUD = 4.0003 TRY
Wed 17/10/20181 AUD = 3.9782 TRY
Tue 16/10/20181 AUD = 4.062 TRY
Mon 15/10/20181 AUD = 4.1233 TRY
Sun 14/10/20181 AUD = 4.1864 TRY
Sat 13/10/20181 AUD = 4.1778 TRY
Fri 12/10/20181 AUD = 4.1778 TRY
Thu 11/10/20181 AUD = 4.2238 TRY
Wed 10/10/20181 AUD = 4.2992 TRY
Tue 09/10/20181 AUD = 4.3383 TRY
Mon 08/10/20181 AUD = 4.334 TRY
Sun 07/10/20181 AUD = 4.351 TRY
Sat 06/10/20181 AUD = 4.3264 TRY
Fri 05/10/20181 AUD = 4.3281 TRY
Thu 04/10/20181 AUD = 4.3681 TRY
Wed 03/10/20181 AUD = 4.3025 TRY
Tue 02/10/20181 AUD = 4.3041 TRY
Mon 01/10/20181 AUD = 4.2928 TRY
Sun 30/09/20181 AUD = 4.3707 TRY
Sat 29/09/20181 AUD = 4.3758 TRY
Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 4.3758 TRY
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 4.3279 TRY
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 4.436 TRY
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 4.4938 TRY
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 4.4566 TRY
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 4.5878 TRY
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 4.5918 TRY
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 4.5906 TRY
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 4.5195 TRY

AUD to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History