Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Nov 2018 04:40GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna, CAD to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 18/11/2018 04:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD CZK currency conversion table, CAD to CZK history listing Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

18th Nov 2018 04:40
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
CAD CZK

Interested in a canadian dollar to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:40:21
CAD/CZK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
17.31254 +0% 17.31254 17.31254 17.31254

Other Example CAD CZK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
CZK:17.311731.228656.0817312.1686560.82173121.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/11/20181 CAD = 17.3124 CZK
Fri 16/11/20181 CAD = 17.3119 CZK
Thu 15/11/20181 CAD = 17.4293 CZK
Wed 14/11/20181 CAD = 17.3584 CZK
Tue 13/11/20181 CAD = 17.3405 CZK
Mon 12/11/20181 CAD = 17.4527 CZK
Sun 11/11/20181 CAD = 17.3613 CZK
Sat 10/11/20181 CAD = 17.3202 CZK
Fri 09/11/20181 CAD = 17.3193 CZK
Thu 08/11/20181 CAD = 17.3187 CZK
Wed 07/11/20181 CAD = 17.2572 CZK
Tue 06/11/20181 CAD = 17.2391 CZK
Mon 05/11/20181 CAD = 17.252 CZK
Sun 04/11/20181 CAD = 17.2894 CZK
Sat 03/11/20181 CAD = 17.2757 CZK
Fri 02/11/20181 CAD = 17.2757 CZK
Thu 01/11/20181 CAD = 17.3049 CZK
Wed 31/10/20181 CAD = 17.4176 CZK
Tue 30/10/20181 CAD = 17.3999 CZK
Mon 29/10/20181 CAD = 17.325 CZK
Sun 28/10/20181 CAD = 17.3049 CZK
Sat 27/10/20181 CAD = 17.2579 CZK
Fri 26/10/20181 CAD = 17.2576 CZK
Thu 25/10/20181 CAD = 17.4004 CZK
Wed 24/10/20181 CAD = 17.3986 CZK
Tue 23/10/20181 CAD = 17.1721 CZK
Mon 22/10/20181 CAD = 17.1877 CZK
Sun 21/10/20181 CAD = 17.1563 CZK
Sat 20/10/20181 CAD = 17.1226 CZK
Fri 19/10/20181 CAD = 17.1226 CZK

CAD to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History