Foreign Exchange

Wed 18 Jul 2018 01:31GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna, CAD to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 18/07/2018 01:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD CZK currency conversion table, CAD to CZK history listing Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

18th Jul 2018 01:31
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
CAD CZK

Interested in a canadian dollar to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 01:31:28
CAD/CZK -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
16.80254 -0.04% 16.79996 16.80921 16.80905

Other Example CAD CZK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
CZK:16.81680.468402.3116804.6384023.14168046.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 17/07/20181 CAD = 16.8057 CZK
Mon 16/07/20181 CAD = 16.8163 CZK
Sun 15/07/20181 CAD = 16.8454 CZK
Sat 14/07/20181 CAD = 16.8306 CZK
Fri 13/07/20181 CAD = 16.8419 CZK
Thu 12/07/20181 CAD = 16.8864 CZK
Wed 11/07/20181 CAD = 16.8134 CZK
Tue 10/07/20181 CAD = 16.7523 CZK
Mon 09/07/20181 CAD = 16.7733 CZK
Sun 08/07/20181 CAD = 16.8287 CZK
Sat 07/07/20181 CAD = 16.8324 CZK
Fri 06/07/20181 CAD = 16.8409 CZK
Thu 05/07/20181 CAD = 16.8897 CZK
Wed 04/07/20181 CAD = 16.9938 CZK
Tue 03/07/20181 CAD = 17.0426 CZK
Mon 02/07/20181 CAD = 16.9991 CZK
Sun 01/07/20181 CAD = 16.9318 CZK
Sat 30/06/20181 CAD = 16.9148 CZK
Fri 29/06/20181 CAD = 16.9222 CZK
Thu 28/06/20181 CAD = 16.9227 CZK
Wed 27/06/20181 CAD = 16.83 CZK
Tue 26/06/20181 CAD = 16.712 CZK
Mon 25/06/20181 CAD = 16.6468 CZK
Sun 24/06/20181 CAD = 16.6663 CZK
Sat 23/06/20181 CAD = 16.6571 CZK
Fri 22/06/20181 CAD = 16.6571 CZK
Thu 21/06/20181 CAD = 16.7349 CZK
Wed 20/06/20181 CAD = 16.77 CZK
Tue 19/06/20181 CAD = 16.7908 CZK
Mon 18/06/20181 CAD = 16.8045 CZK

CAD to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History