Foreign Exchange

Mon 25 Jun 2018 16:26GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen, CAD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 25/06/2018 16:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD JPY currency conversion table, CAD to JPY history listing Canadian Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

25th Jun 2018 16:26
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
CAD JPY

Interested in a canadian dollar to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:26:10
CAD/JPY -0.42 Days Low Days High Last Daily
82.37916 -0.5% 82.19296 82.79665 82.79559

Other Example CAD JPY Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
JPY:82.378237.1241185.5982371.18411855.88823711.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 24/06/20181 CAD = 82.7968 JPY
Sat 23/06/20181 CAD = 82.824 JPY
Fri 22/06/20181 CAD = 82.824 JPY
Thu 21/06/20181 CAD = 82.5384 JPY
Wed 20/06/20181 CAD = 82.9501 JPY
Tue 19/06/20181 CAD = 82.8271 JPY
Mon 18/06/20181 CAD = 83.7332 JPY
Sun 17/06/20181 CAD = 83.7914 JPY
Sat 16/06/20181 CAD = 83.8088 JPY
Fri 15/06/20181 CAD = 83.8088 JPY
Thu 14/06/20181 CAD = 84.3902 JPY
Wed 13/06/20181 CAD = 84.935 JPY
Tue 12/06/20181 CAD = 84.8774 JPY
Mon 11/06/20181 CAD = 84.8106 JPY
Sun 10/06/20181 CAD = 84.356 JPY
Sat 09/06/20181 CAD = 84.6867 JPY
Fri 08/06/20181 CAD = 84.6983 JPY
Thu 07/06/20181 CAD = 84.5638 JPY
Wed 06/06/20181 CAD = 85.0878 JPY
Tue 05/06/20181 CAD = 84.7042 JPY
Mon 04/06/20181 CAD = 85.001 JPY
Sun 03/06/20181 CAD = 84.4986 JPY
Sat 02/06/20181 CAD = 84.483 JPY
Fri 01/06/20181 CAD = 84.4772 JPY
Thu 31/05/20181 CAD = 84.0617 JPY
Wed 30/05/20181 CAD = 84.5051 JPY
Tue 29/05/20181 CAD = 83.4118 JPY
Mon 28/05/20181 CAD = 84.2169 JPY
Sun 27/05/20181 CAD = 84.539 JPY
Sat 26/05/20181 CAD = 84.353 JPY

CAD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History