Foreign Exchange

Sat 16 Feb 2019 04:26GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen, CAD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 16/02/2019 04:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD JPY currency conversion table, CAD to JPY history listing Canadian Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

16th Feb 2019 04:26
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
CAD JPY

Interested in a canadian dollar to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:26:27
CAD/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
83.39537 +0% 83.39537 83.39537 83.39537

Other Example CAD JPY Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
JPY:83.428342.0841710.3883420.76417103.79834207.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 15/02/20191 CAD = 83.4183 JPY
Thu 14/02/20191 CAD = 83.1464 JPY
Wed 13/02/20191 CAD = 83.663 JPY
Tue 12/02/20191 CAD = 83.5246 JPY
Mon 11/02/20191 CAD = 82.9749 JPY
Sun 10/02/20191 CAD = 82.7379 JPY
Sat 09/02/20191 CAD = 82.6612 JPY
Fri 08/02/20191 CAD = 82.6506 JPY
Thu 07/02/20191 CAD = 82.4937 JPY
Wed 06/02/20191 CAD = 83.183 JPY
Tue 05/02/20191 CAD = 83.7427 JPY
Mon 04/02/20191 CAD = 83.8321 JPY
Sun 03/02/20191 CAD = 83.5443 JPY
Sat 02/02/20191 CAD = 83.5887 JPY
Fri 01/02/20191 CAD = 83.5887 JPY
Thu 31/01/20191 CAD = 82.9085 JPY
Wed 30/01/20191 CAD = 82.9197 JPY
Tue 29/01/20191 CAD = 82.4301 JPY
Mon 28/01/20191 CAD = 82.4319 JPY
Sun 27/01/20191 CAD = 82.7603 JPY
Sat 26/01/20191 CAD = 82.8729 JPY
Fri 25/01/20191 CAD = 82.8808 JPY
Thu 24/01/20191 CAD = 82.0375 JPY
Wed 23/01/20191 CAD = 82.0701 JPY
Tue 22/01/20191 CAD = 81.8654 JPY
Mon 21/01/20191 CAD = 82.4639 JPY
Sun 20/01/20191 CAD = 82.6359 JPY
Sat 19/01/20191 CAD = 82.781 JPY
Fri 18/01/20191 CAD = 82.781 JPY
Thu 17/01/20191 CAD = 82.1842 JPY

CAD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History