Foreign Exchange

Sat 20 Oct 2018 19:16GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to New Zealand Dollars, EUR to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/10/2018 19:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR NZD currency conversion table, EUR to NZD history listing Euros to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

20th Oct 2018 19:16
(EUR) Euro
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
EUR NZD

Interested in a euro to new zealand dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:16:07
EUR/NZD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.74758 +0% 1.74758 1.74758 1.74758

Other Example EUR NZD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.75174.83874.141748.288741.417482.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/10/20181 EUR = 1.7483 NZD
Thu 18/10/20181 EUR = 1.7535 NZD
Wed 17/10/20181 EUR = 1.7586 NZD
Tue 16/10/20181 EUR = 1.7581 NZD
Mon 15/10/20181 EUR = 1.7604 NZD
Sun 14/10/20181 EUR = 1.7769 NZD
Sat 13/10/20181 EUR = 1.7775 NZD
Fri 12/10/20181 EUR = 1.7775 NZD
Thu 11/10/20181 EUR = 1.7745 NZD
Wed 10/10/20181 EUR = 1.7848 NZD
Tue 09/10/20181 EUR = 1.7743 NZD
Mon 08/10/20181 EUR = 1.7816 NZD
Sun 07/10/20181 EUR = 1.7889 NZD
Sat 06/10/20181 EUR = 1.7897 NZD
Fri 05/10/20181 EUR = 1.7894 NZD
Thu 04/10/20181 EUR = 1.7774 NZD
Wed 03/10/20181 EUR = 1.7637 NZD
Tue 02/10/20181 EUR = 1.7527 NZD
Mon 01/10/20181 EUR = 1.7548 NZD
Sun 30/09/20181 EUR = 1.752 NZD
Sat 29/09/20181 EUR = 1.7543 NZD
Fri 28/09/20181 EUR = 1.7543 NZD
Thu 27/09/20181 EUR = 1.7605 NZD
Wed 26/09/20181 EUR = 1.7636 NZD
Tue 25/09/20181 EUR = 1.7725 NZD
Mon 24/09/20181 EUR = 1.7706 NZD
Sun 23/09/20181 EUR = 1.7595 NZD
Sat 22/09/20181 EUR = 1.7588 NZD
Fri 21/09/20181 EUR = 1.7588 NZD
Thu 20/09/20181 EUR = 1.7614 NZD

EUR to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History