Foreign Exchange

Wed 12 Dec 2018 13:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Swiss Francs, GBP to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 12/12/2018 13:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CHF currency conversion table, GBP to CHF history listing Pounds to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

12th Dec 2018 13:15
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
GBP CHF

Interested in a british pound to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 13:15:12
GBP/CHF +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.25214 +0.92% 1.23990 1.25324 1.24074

Other Example GBP CHF Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.25125.18625.921251.836259.1512518.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 11/12/20181 GBP = 1.2408 CHF
Mon 10/12/20181 GBP = 1.2429 CHF
Sun 09/12/20181 GBP = 1.2588 CHF
Sat 08/12/20181 GBP = 1.2614 CHF
Fri 07/12/20181 GBP = 1.2614 CHF
Thu 06/12/20181 GBP = 1.2693 CHF
Wed 05/12/20181 GBP = 1.2696 CHF
Tue 04/12/20181 GBP = 1.269 CHF
Mon 03/12/20181 GBP = 1.2701 CHF
Sun 02/12/20181 GBP = 1.273 CHF
Sat 01/12/20181 GBP = 1.2732 CHF
Fri 30/11/20181 GBP = 1.2733 CHF
Thu 29/11/20181 GBP = 1.2734 CHF
Wed 28/11/20181 GBP = 1.2741 CHF
Tue 27/11/20181 GBP = 1.2721 CHF
Mon 26/11/20181 GBP = 1.2791 CHF
Sun 25/11/20181 GBP = 1.2782 CHF
Sat 24/11/20181 GBP = 1.2785 CHF
Fri 23/11/20181 GBP = 1.2787 CHF
Thu 22/11/20181 GBP = 1.281 CHF
Wed 21/11/20181 GBP = 1.2702 CHF
Tue 20/11/20181 GBP = 1.2719 CHF
Mon 19/11/20181 GBP = 1.2771 CHF
Sun 18/11/20181 GBP = 1.2832 CHF
Sat 17/11/20181 GBP = 1.2831 CHF
Fri 16/11/20181 GBP = 1.2839 CHF
Thu 15/11/20181 GBP = 1.2857 CHF
Wed 14/11/20181 GBP = 1.3058 CHF
Tue 13/11/20181 GBP = 1.3098 CHF
Mon 12/11/20181 GBP = 1.2994 CHF

GBP to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History