Foreign Exchange

Fri 17 Aug 2018 19:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to New Zealand Dollars, GBP to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/08/2018 19:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP NZD currency conversion table, GBP to NZD history listing Pounds to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

17th Aug 2018 19:29
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
GBP NZD

Interested in a british pound to new zealand dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:29:46
GBP/NZD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.92251 -0.43% 1.92251 1.93214 1.93073

Other Example GBP NZD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.92192.47962.341924.689623.419246.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 16/08/20181 GBP = 1.9303 NZD
Wed 15/08/20181 GBP = 1.935 NZD
Tue 14/08/20181 GBP = 1.9349 NZD
Mon 13/08/20181 GBP = 1.9398 NZD
Sun 12/08/20181 GBP = 1.9375 NZD
Sat 11/08/20181 GBP = 1.9404 NZD
Fri 10/08/20181 GBP = 1.9404 NZD
Thu 09/08/20181 GBP = 1.9404 NZD
Wed 08/08/20181 GBP = 1.9204 NZD
Tue 07/08/20181 GBP = 1.9215 NZD
Mon 06/08/20181 GBP = 1.9241 NZD
Sun 05/08/20181 GBP = 1.9287 NZD
Sat 04/08/20181 GBP = 1.9287 NZD
Fri 03/08/20181 GBP = 1.9287 NZD
Thu 02/08/20181 GBP = 1.932 NZD
Wed 01/08/20181 GBP = 1.9315 NZD
Tue 31/07/20181 GBP = 1.9265 NZD
Mon 30/07/20181 GBP = 1.924 NZD
Sun 29/07/20181 GBP = 1.9288 NZD
Sat 28/07/20181 GBP = 1.9315 NZD
Fri 27/07/20181 GBP = 1.9309 NZD
Thu 26/07/20181 GBP = 1.9324 NZD
Wed 25/07/20181 GBP = 1.9296 NZD
Tue 24/07/20181 GBP = 1.9338 NZD
Mon 23/07/20181 GBP = 1.9308 NZD
Sun 22/07/20181 GBP = 1.9278 NZD
Sat 21/07/20181 GBP = 1.9296 NZD
Fri 20/07/20181 GBP = 1.93 NZD
Thu 19/07/20181 GBP = 1.9297 NZD
Wed 18/07/20181 GBP = 1.9244 NZD

GBP to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History