Foreign Exchange

Sat 16 Feb 2019 04:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yen to Yuan, JPY to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JPY to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yen to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 16/02/2019 04:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JPY CNY currency conversion table, JPY to CNY history listing Yen to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yen to Yuan Currency Converter

16th Feb 2019 04:29
(JPY) Japanese Yen
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
JPY CNY

Interested in a japanese yen to chinese yuaninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:29:13
JPY/CNY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06135 +0% 0.06135 0.06135 0.06135

Other Example JPY CNY Conversions Today

JPY:11005001000500010000
CNY:0.066.1330.6561.3306.49612.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yen to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 15/02/20191 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Thu 14/02/20191 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Wed 13/02/20191 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Tue 12/02/20191 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Mon 11/02/20191 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Sun 10/02/20191 JPY = 0.0614 CNY
Sat 09/02/20191 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Fri 08/02/20191 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Thu 07/02/20191 JPY = 0.0614 CNY
Wed 06/02/20191 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Tue 05/02/20191 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Mon 04/02/20191 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Sun 03/02/20191 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Sat 02/02/20191 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Fri 01/02/20191 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Thu 31/01/20191 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Wed 30/01/20191 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Tue 29/01/20191 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Mon 28/01/20191 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
Sun 27/01/20191 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
Sat 26/01/20191 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Fri 25/01/20191 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Thu 24/01/20191 JPY = 0.062 CNY
Wed 23/01/20191 JPY = 0.062 CNY
Tue 22/01/20191 JPY = 0.0623 CNY
Mon 21/01/20191 JPY = 0.062 CNY
Sun 20/01/20191 JPY = 0.0618 CNY
Sat 19/01/20191 JPY = 0.0618 CNY
Fri 18/01/20191 JPY = 0.0618 CNY
Thu 17/01/20191 JPY = 0.0621 CNY

JPY to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History