Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Nov 2018 04:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yen to Yuan, JPY to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JPY to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yen to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 18/11/2018 04:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JPY CNY currency conversion table, JPY to CNY history listing Yen to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yen to Yuan Currency Converter

18th Nov 2018 04:41
(JPY) Japanese Yen
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
JPY CNY

Interested in a japanese yen to chinese yuaninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:41:21
JPY/CNY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06149 +0% 0.06149 0.06149 0.06149

Other Example JPY CNY Conversions Today

JPY:11005001000500010000
CNY:0.066.1530.7461.49307.45614.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yen to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/11/20181 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Fri 16/11/20181 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Thu 15/11/20181 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Wed 14/11/20181 JPY = 0.0612 CNY
Tue 13/11/20181 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Mon 12/11/20181 JPY = 0.0612 CNY
Sun 11/11/20181 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Sat 10/11/20181 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Fri 09/11/20181 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Thu 08/11/20181 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Wed 07/11/20181 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Tue 06/11/20181 JPY = 0.061 CNY
Mon 05/11/20181 JPY = 0.0612 CNY
Sun 04/11/20181 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Sat 03/11/20181 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Fri 02/11/20181 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Thu 01/11/20181 JPY = 0.0614 CNY
Wed 31/10/20181 JPY = 0.0618 CNY
Tue 30/10/20181 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Mon 29/10/20181 JPY = 0.062 CNY
Sun 28/10/20181 JPY = 0.062 CNY
Sat 27/10/20181 JPY = 0.0621 CNY
Fri 26/10/20181 JPY = 0.0621 CNY
Thu 25/10/20181 JPY = 0.0618 CNY
Wed 24/10/20181 JPY = 0.062 CNY
Tue 23/10/20181 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
Mon 22/10/20181 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Sun 21/10/20181 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Sat 20/10/20181 JPY = 0.0616 CNY
Fri 19/10/20181 JPY = 0.0616 CNY

JPY to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History