Foreign Exchange

Sat 16 Feb 2019 04:30GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Pounds, NZD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 16/02/2019 04:30. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD GBP currency conversion table, NZD to GBP history listing New Zealand Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

16th Feb 2019 04:30
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
NZD GBP

Interested in a new zealand dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:30:55
NZD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.53241 +0% 0.53241 0.53241 0.53241

Other Example NZD GBP Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5353.25266.27532.542662.685325.35

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 15/02/20191 NZD = 0.5325 GBP
Thu 14/02/20191 NZD = 0.5341 GBP
Wed 13/02/20191 NZD = 0.5294 GBP
Tue 12/02/20191 NZD = 0.5226 GBP
Mon 11/02/20191 NZD = 0.5235 GBP
Sun 10/02/20191 NZD = 0.5227 GBP
Sat 09/02/20191 NZD = 0.5212 GBP
Fri 08/02/20191 NZD = 0.5212 GBP
Thu 07/02/20191 NZD = 0.521 GBP
Wed 06/02/20191 NZD = 0.5231 GBP
Tue 05/02/20191 NZD = 0.5326 GBP
Mon 04/02/20191 NZD = 0.5278 GBP
Sun 03/02/20191 NZD = 0.5275 GBP
Sat 02/02/20191 NZD = 0.5271 GBP
Fri 01/02/20191 NZD = 0.5271 GBP
Thu 31/01/20191 NZD = 0.5274 GBP
Wed 30/01/20191 NZD = 0.5257 GBP
Tue 29/01/20191 NZD = 0.5217 GBP
Mon 28/01/20191 NZD = 0.5192 GBP
Sun 27/01/20191 NZD = 0.5179 GBP
Sat 26/01/20191 NZD = 0.5178 GBP
Fri 25/01/20191 NZD = 0.5183 GBP
Thu 24/01/20191 NZD = 0.5149 GBP
Wed 23/01/20191 NZD = 0.5192 GBP
Tue 22/01/20191 NZD = 0.5209 GBP
Mon 21/01/20191 NZD = 0.5218 GBP
Sun 20/01/20191 NZD = 0.5241 GBP
Sat 19/01/20191 NZD = 0.5234 GBP
Fri 18/01/20191 NZD = 0.5234 GBP
Thu 17/01/20191 NZD = 0.5209 GBP

NZD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History