Foreign Exchange

Sat 24 Feb 2018 00:02GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Pounds, NZD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 24/02/2018 00:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD GBP currency conversion table, NZD to GBP history listing New Zealand Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

24th Feb 2018 00:02
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
NZD GBP

Interested in a new zealand dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 00:02:12
NZD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.52261 +0% 0.52261 0.52261 0.52261

Other Example NZD GBP Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5252.21261.03522.052610.265220.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 23/02/20181 NZD = 0.5221 GBP
Thu 22/02/20181 NZD = 0.5255 GBP
Wed 21/02/20181 NZD = 0.5258 GBP
Tue 20/02/20181 NZD = 0.5244 GBP
Mon 19/02/20181 NZD = 0.5264 GBP
Sun 18/02/20181 NZD = 0.5267 GBP
Sat 17/02/20181 NZD = 0.5267 GBP
Fri 16/02/20181 NZD = 0.5268 GBP
Thu 15/02/20181 NZD = 0.5249 GBP
Wed 14/02/20181 NZD = 0.5261 GBP
Tue 13/02/20181 NZD = 0.5242 GBP
Mon 12/02/20181 NZD = 0.5242 GBP
Sun 11/02/20181 NZD = 0.5241 GBP
Sat 10/02/20181 NZD = 0.5245 GBP
Fri 09/02/20181 NZD = 0.5245 GBP
Thu 08/02/20181 NZD = 0.5188 GBP
Wed 07/02/20181 NZD = 0.5209 GBP
Tue 06/02/20181 NZD = 0.5254 GBP
Mon 05/02/20181 NZD = 0.5214 GBP
Sun 04/02/20181 NZD = 0.516 GBP
Sat 03/02/20181 NZD = 0.5171 GBP
Fri 02/02/20181 NZD = 0.5172 GBP
Thu 01/02/20181 NZD = 0.5188 GBP
Wed 31/01/20181 NZD = 0.5192 GBP
Tue 30/01/20181 NZD = 0.5188 GBP
Mon 29/01/20181 NZD = 0.5202 GBP
Sun 28/01/20181 NZD = 0.5203 GBP
Sat 27/01/20181 NZD = 0.519 GBP
Fri 26/01/20181 NZD = 0.519 GBP
Thu 25/01/20181 NZD = 0.5165 GBP

NZD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History