Foreign Exchange

Sat 16 Feb 2019 04:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to New Zealand Dollars, TRY to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 16/02/2019 04:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY NZD currency conversion table, TRY to NZD history listing Lira to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

16th Feb 2019 04:25
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
TRY NZD

Interested in a turkish lira to new zealand dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:25:58
TRY/NZD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.27743 +0% 0.27743 0.27743 0.27743

Other Example TRY NZD Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
NZD:0.2827.63138.15276.311381.552763.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 15/02/20191 TRY = 0.2763 NZD
Thu 14/02/20191 TRY = 0.2772 NZD
Wed 13/02/20191 TRY = 0.278 NZD
Tue 12/02/20191 TRY = 0.2825 NZD
Mon 11/02/20191 TRY = 0.2813 NZD
Sun 10/02/20191 TRY = 0.2816 NZD
Sat 09/02/20191 TRY = 0.2825 NZD
Fri 08/02/20191 TRY = 0.2825 NZD
Thu 07/02/20191 TRY = 0.2811 NZD
Wed 06/02/20191 TRY = 0.2832 NZD
Tue 05/02/20191 TRY = 0.2785 NZD
Mon 04/02/20191 TRY = 0.2787 NZD
Sun 03/02/20191 TRY = 0.2779 NZD
Sat 02/02/20191 TRY = 0.2784 NZD
Fri 01/02/20191 TRY = 0.2784 NZD
Thu 31/01/20191 TRY = 0.2792 NZD
Wed 30/01/20191 TRY = 0.2771 NZD
Tue 29/01/20191 TRY = 0.2759 NZD
Mon 28/01/20191 TRY = 0.2749 NZD
Sun 27/01/20191 TRY = 0.2774 NZD
Sat 26/01/20191 TRY = 0.2777 NZD
Fri 25/01/20191 TRY = 0.2776 NZD
Thu 24/01/20191 TRY = 0.2808 NZD
Wed 23/01/20191 TRY = 0.2784 NZD
Tue 22/01/20191 TRY = 0.2774 NZD
Mon 21/01/20191 TRY = 0.2793 NZD
Sun 20/01/20191 TRY = 0.2784 NZD
Sat 19/01/20191 TRY = 0.2784 NZD
Fri 18/01/20191 TRY = 0.2784 NZD
Thu 17/01/20191 TRY = 0.2761 NZD

TRY to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History