Foreign Exchange

Fri 23 Feb 2018 23:53GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars, USD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/02/2018 23:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AUD currency conversion table, USD to AUD history listing Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Feb 2018 23:53
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
USD AUD

Interested in a us dollar to australian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:53:03
USD/AUD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.27494 -0.07% 1.27466 1.28135 1.27583

Other Example USD AUD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.28127.54637.681275.356376.7512753.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 22/02/20181 USD = 1.2753 AUD
Wed 21/02/20181 USD = 1.2823 AUD
Tue 20/02/20181 USD = 1.2695 AUD
Mon 19/02/20181 USD = 1.265 AUD
Sun 18/02/20181 USD = 1.2639 AUD
Sat 17/02/20181 USD = 1.2649 AUD
Fri 16/02/20181 USD = 1.2636 AUD
Thu 15/02/20181 USD = 1.2582 AUD
Wed 14/02/20181 USD = 1.2617 AUD
Tue 13/02/20181 USD = 1.2722 AUD
Mon 12/02/20181 USD = 1.2724 AUD
Sun 11/02/20181 USD = 1.2791 AUD
Sat 10/02/20181 USD = 1.28 AUD
Fri 09/02/20181 USD = 1.2804 AUD
Thu 08/02/20181 USD = 1.2837 AUD
Wed 07/02/20181 USD = 1.279 AUD
Tue 06/02/20181 USD = 1.2669 AUD
Mon 05/02/20181 USD = 1.2691 AUD
Sun 04/02/20181 USD = 1.2656 AUD
Sat 03/02/20181 USD = 1.2612 AUD
Fri 02/02/20181 USD = 1.2608 AUD
Thu 01/02/20181 USD = 1.244 AUD
Wed 31/01/20181 USD = 1.2405 AUD
Tue 30/01/20181 USD = 1.2352 AUD
Mon 29/01/20181 USD = 1.2355 AUD
Sun 28/01/20181 USD = 1.2324 AUD
Sat 27/01/20181 USD = 1.2331 AUD
Fri 26/01/20181 USD = 1.2331 AUD
Thu 25/01/20181 USD = 1.2459 AUD
Wed 24/01/20181 USD = 1.2424 AUD

USD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History