Foreign Exchange

Sat 15 Dec 2018 03:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars, USD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2018 03:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AUD currency conversion table, USD to AUD history listing Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

15th Dec 2018 03:29
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
USD AUD

Interested in a us dollar to australian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:29:38
USD/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.39344 +0% 1.39344 1.39344 1.39344

Other Example USD AUD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.39139.3696.481392.956964.7713929.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 14/12/20181 USD = 1.393 AUD
Thu 13/12/20181 USD = 1.3842 AUD
Wed 12/12/20181 USD = 1.3852 AUD
Tue 11/12/20181 USD = 1.3862 AUD
Mon 10/12/20181 USD = 1.3903 AUD
Sun 09/12/20181 USD = 1.3915 AUD
Sat 08/12/20181 USD = 1.3874 AUD
Fri 07/12/20181 USD = 1.3874 AUD
Thu 06/12/20181 USD = 1.3829 AUD
Wed 05/12/20181 USD = 1.3774 AUD
Tue 04/12/20181 USD = 1.3617 AUD
Mon 03/12/20181 USD = 1.3592 AUD
Sun 02/12/20181 USD = 1.3569 AUD
Sat 01/12/20181 USD = 1.3672 AUD
Fri 30/11/20181 USD = 1.3676 AUD
Thu 29/11/20181 USD = 1.3666 AUD
Wed 28/11/20181 USD = 1.3694 AUD
Tue 27/11/20181 USD = 1.3838 AUD
Mon 26/11/20181 USD = 1.3848 AUD
Sun 25/11/20181 USD = 1.3834 AUD
Sat 24/11/20181 USD = 1.3827 AUD
Fri 23/11/20181 USD = 1.3824 AUD
Thu 22/11/20181 USD = 1.379 AUD
Wed 21/11/20181 USD = 1.3777 AUD
Tue 20/11/20181 USD = 1.3859 AUD
Mon 19/11/20181 USD = 1.3708 AUD
Sun 18/11/20181 USD = 1.3669 AUD
Sat 17/11/20181 USD = 1.3632 AUD
Fri 16/11/20181 USD = 1.3635 AUD
Thu 15/11/20181 USD = 1.3747 AUD

USD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History