Foreign Exchange

Tue 23 Oct 2018 07:16GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Yuan, USD to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 23/10/2018 07:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CNY currency conversion table, USD to CNY history listing Dollars to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Yuan Currency Converter

23rd Oct 2018 07:16
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
USD CNY

Interested in a us dollar to chinese yuaninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:16:55
USD/CNY -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.94120 -0.09% 6.93865 6.94745 6.94745

Other Example USD CNY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CNY:6.94694.183470.916941.8234709.169418.19

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 22/10/20181 USD = 6.9474 CNY
Sun 21/10/20181 USD = 6.9294 CNY
Sat 20/10/20181 USD = 6.9296 CNY
Fri 19/10/20181 USD = 6.9296 CNY
Thu 18/10/20181 USD = 6.9379 CNY
Wed 17/10/20181 USD = 6.9273 CNY
Tue 16/10/20181 USD = 6.912 CNY
Mon 15/10/20181 USD = 6.9166 CNY
Sun 14/10/20181 USD = 6.9224 CNY
Sat 13/10/20181 USD = 6.9222 CNY
Fri 12/10/20181 USD = 6.9222 CNY
Thu 11/10/20181 USD = 6.8898 CNY
Wed 10/10/20181 USD = 6.9242 CNY
Tue 09/10/20181 USD = 6.9228 CNY
Mon 08/10/20181 USD = 6.9308 CNY
Sun 07/10/20181 USD = 6.869 CNY
Sat 06/10/20181 USD = 6.8689 CNY
Fri 05/10/20181 USD = 6.8689 CNY
Thu 04/10/20181 USD = 6.8689 CNY
Wed 03/10/20181 USD = 6.8691 CNY
Tue 02/10/20181 USD = 6.8689 CNY
Mon 01/10/20181 USD = 6.8689 CNY
Sun 30/09/20181 USD = 6.8689 CNY
Sat 29/09/20181 USD = 6.869 CNY
Fri 28/09/20181 USD = 6.869 CNY
Thu 27/09/20181 USD = 6.8904 CNY
Wed 26/09/20181 USD = 6.8783 CNY
Tue 25/09/20181 USD = 6.8686 CNY
Mon 24/09/20181 USD = 6.856 CNY
Sun 23/09/20181 USD = 6.8427 CNY

USD to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History