Foreign Exchange

Sat 20 Oct 2018 19:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 20/10/2018 19:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

20th Oct 2018 19:15
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:15:09
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06901 +0% 0.06901 0.06901 0.06901

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.076.9134.5769.15345.74691.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0691 CHF
Thu 18/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0689 CHF
Wed 17/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0698 CHF
Tue 16/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0699 CHF
Mon 15/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0687 CHF
Sun 14/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0682 CHF
Sat 13/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0683 CHF
Fri 12/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0683 CHF
Thu 11/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0678 CHF
Wed 10/10/20181 ZAR = 0.067 CHF
Tue 09/10/20181 ZAR = 0.068 CHF
Mon 08/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0669 CHF
Sun 07/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 CHF
Sat 06/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Fri 05/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Thu 04/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 CHF
Wed 03/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0677 CHF
Tue 02/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0685 CHF
Mon 01/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0692 CHF
Sun 30/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0695 CHF
Sat 29/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0694 CHF
Fri 28/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0694 CHF
Thu 27/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0692 CHF
Wed 26/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0683 CHF
Tue 25/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0673 CHF
Mon 24/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Sun 23/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 CHF
Sat 22/09/20181 ZAR = 0.067 CHF
Fri 21/09/20181 ZAR = 0.067 CHF
Thu 20/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History