Foreign Exchange

Sat 21 Apr 2018 03:02GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 21/04/2018 03:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

21st Apr 2018 03:02
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:02:43
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.08047 +0% 0.08047 0.08047 0.08047

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.088.0540.2680.52402.6805.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0805 CHF
Thu 19/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0812 CHF
Wed 18/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0812 CHF
Tue 17/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0807 CHF
Mon 16/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Sun 15/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Sat 14/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0796 CHF
Fri 13/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0796 CHF
Thu 12/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0798 CHF
Wed 11/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0801 CHF
Tue 10/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0794 CHF
Mon 09/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0791 CHF
Sun 08/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Sat 07/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Fri 06/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Thu 05/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0804 CHF
Wed 04/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0809 CHF
Tue 03/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0811 CHF
Mon 02/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0806 CHF
Sun 01/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0807 CHF
Sat 31/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0806 CHF
Fri 30/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0806 CHF
Thu 29/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0808 CHF
Wed 28/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0813 CHF
Tue 27/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0812 CHF
Mon 26/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0812 CHF
Sun 25/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0809 CHF
Sat 24/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0806 CHF
Fri 23/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0807 CHF
Thu 22/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History