Foreign Exchange

Sat 15 Dec 2018 03:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone, ZAR to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2018 03:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR NOK currency conversion table, ZAR to NOK history listing South African Rands to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

15th Dec 2018 03:32
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
ZAR NOK

Interested in a south african rand to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:32:13
ZAR/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.59801 +0% 0.59801 0.59801 0.59801

Other Example ZAR NOK Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
NOK:0.659.86299.32598.642993.215986.42

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 14/12/20181 ZAR = 0.5986 NOK
Thu 13/12/20181 ZAR = 0.603 NOK
Wed 12/12/20181 ZAR = 0.6075 NOK
Tue 11/12/20181 ZAR = 0.5986 NOK
Mon 10/12/20181 ZAR = 0.5956 NOK
Sun 09/12/20181 ZAR = 0.5989 NOK
Sat 08/12/20181 ZAR = 0.6006 NOK
Fri 07/12/20181 ZAR = 0.6006 NOK
Thu 06/12/20181 ZAR = 0.6062 NOK
Wed 05/12/20181 ZAR = 0.6146 NOK
Tue 04/12/20181 ZAR = 0.615 NOK
Mon 03/12/20181 ZAR = 0.6222 NOK
Sun 02/12/20181 ZAR = 0.623 NOK
Sat 01/12/20181 ZAR = 0.6195 NOK
Fri 30/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6198 NOK
Thu 29/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6245 NOK
Wed 28/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6208 NOK
Tue 27/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6173 NOK
Mon 26/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6166 NOK
Sun 25/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6201 NOK
Sat 24/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6202 NOK
Fri 23/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6203 NOK
Thu 22/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6207 NOK
Wed 21/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6119 NOK
Tue 20/11/20181 ZAR = 0.609 NOK
Mon 19/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6043 NOK
Sun 18/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6028 NOK
Sat 17/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6018 NOK
Fri 16/11/20181 ZAR = 0.6026 NOK
Thu 15/11/20181 ZAR = 0.5978 NOK

ZAR to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History